Another tab

I’m editing this post , which referred to difficulties, because although there have been technical problems, the blog has had a face-lift and they are mostly solved now.

The main thing is we are both dedicated to trying to share stories and ideas related to teaching English as a foreign language and we are not looking for any payment for this… And we want to keep on adding things…I have got at least another 30 or 40 stories I want to write and many more articles. So keep coming and please tell your friends.It is our small offering to the world to help to balance out all the misery and horror brought by some people on other people.

3 Responses to “Another tab”


  1. 1 illyasoet February 9, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    Hi Andrew
    In response to my comment about the blog, you asked me in another place what I especially liked about it. Since I seem to have lost your original question, I’ll answer it here.
    I often use stories with my young learners and am always on the lookout for more. This is a wonderful resource which I will gratefully come back to.
    I have shown this blog to a number of people, including a class of teachers. One of them asked an interesting question (which has led me to place this comment here). She wanted to know WHY you did all this work and offered all this material free of charge. I couldn’t really answer for you, so perhaps you’ll answer here.
    Thank you for your contributions🙂
    Illya

    • 2 Andrew Wright October 10, 2011 at 5:20 pm

      It really is my joy to share. It sounds selfless but really it is selfish. When a sharing is successful then I have a sense of my identity.
      Of course I need to earn money to feed my children…they are awfully thin! So please invite me to your country to do some teacher training!
      Andrew

  2. 3 Lea Gallina November 14, 2015 at 3:04 pm

    I simply hope to reveal to you which I am certain raw to putting up a blog and absolutely enjoyed your post. Likely I am probably to store your webpage post . You simply have magnificent article reports. Truly Appreciate it for sharing with us your blog report.


Leave a Reply

Contents

Blog Stats

  • 189,260 hits

