Andrew’s Articles and Stories

This is a collection of articles and workshop notes for teachers of English as a foreign language. All the articles, notes and stories are my copyright* but you are welcome to copy Wright providing you tell me if you are publishing them or parts of them in some way AND if you acknowledge me in your publication in the appropriate way.

My motivation in offering ‘my life’s work’ in this way is to make a small contribution to the world of sharing rather than greedy grabbing. If sharing also leads to interesting and valuable contacts for me that is fine but it is not my first motive.

*Please note that I have included in a few of my articles a few very short examples from the work of other people. I have acknowledged my sources when I know them. Where I do not have the source I have marked the text accordingly and would welcome information from or about the copyright holders.

0 Responses to “Andrew’s Articles and Stories”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contents

Blog Stats

  • 189,260 hits

